

## **FACULTY OF PHARMACY**

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## **ANTI RAGGING CELL**

Dated: 19/01/2024

A committee was constituted to ensure ragging free campus. Details of officials are as under:

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Contact	Email ID
1	DR. BRAJ NANDAN KISHOR	Chairman	7905395313	kishorbrajnandan0@gmail.com
2	MR. PRADEEP KUMAR	Member	9557369005	pradeep.kasana@gmail.com
3	MR. J WASEEM AKRAM	Member	7985681420	w1195592@gmai.com
4	MRS. NEELAM MISHRA	Member	7001714209	n1989mishra@gmail.com
5	MR. ANAND KUMAR	Member	9415288846	anandkumarpharm@gmail.com

T.S. Misra College of Pharmacy Amausi, Lucknow